MSNBC plans special coverage and analysis of the Presidential Debate

MSNBC’s special coverage begins at 8p ET/6p MT.

MSNBC will host a live coverage and analysis of the Presidential Debate on Wednesday evening at the University of Denver.

MSNBC’s special coverage begins at 8p ET/6p MT and will be hosted by Rachel Maddow with Chris Matthews, Rev. Al Sharpton, Ed Schultz, Lawrence O’Donnell, Chris Hayes and Steve Schmidt.

“Hardball with Chris Matthews” will air live at both 5p ET/3p MT and 7p ET/5p MT on Wednesday.

MSNBC will air various other programs from the University of Denver throughout the week as well.


Leave a Reply